Contact Us

Main Phone Line: (603) 763-0204
General Inquiries: info@wonderwellrefuge.org
Retreat Information: retreats@wonderwellrefuge.org
Subscribe to our mailing list: here

Staff

Lama Willa Miller, Spiritual Director

Elizabeth Monson, Associate Spiritual Director, Managing Teacher: elizabeth@naturaldharma.org

Donna Lewandowski, Kitchen Manager: donna@wonderwellrefuge.org

Christopher Hall, Facilities Manager: facilities@wonderwellrefuge.org

Dan Gilner, Tech Specialist/Registrar: Tech@wonderwellrefuge.org / retreats@wonderwellrefuge.org

Greg Bruss, Retreat Managerretreatmanager@wonderwellrefuge.org

Mike Greenberg, Facilities Speciaialist/Yoga Teacher: michaeldanielgreenberg@gmail.com

Addresses

Physical

Wonderwell Mountain Refuge
253 Philbrick Hill Road
Springfield, NH 03284

Payments

Please send any payments or monetary donations directly to Wonderwell’s Treasurer:

Natural Dharma Fellowship
c/o Phil Malloy
11 Blueberry Hill Rd.
Andover, MA 01810

P.O. Box

Mail delivery is limited in Springfield. If you wish to mail anything else please be sure to use Wonderwell’s mailing address. If you are mailing something to a particular staff member or someone on retreat please be sure to include ℅ Wonderwell or it will not be delivered to our box.

Wonderwell Mountain Refuge
Box 324
Springfield, NH 03284